Home      Log In      Contacts      FAQs      INSTICC Portal

Program Committee

Program Chair

Leszek Maciaszek
Wroclaw University of Economics and Business, Poland and Macquarie University, Sydney

Brief Bio
Prof. Leszek A. Maciaszek is the Director of Institute of Business Informatics and Head of Department of Information Systems at Wroclaw University of Economics. He holds Honorary Fellow position at Macquarie University ~ Sydney, Australia. He has worked as a Visiting Professor/Scientist in more than 20 universities/research centres in countries on four continents; has authored about 180 publications (including Prentice-Hall and Addison-Wesley books, some translated from English to Chinese, Russian and Italian); has been Editor or Co-Editor of about 40 volumes published by Springer and IEEE; has served as an expert, reviewer and advisor to international corporations, government bodies and ministries; has been a reviewer and evaluator to European Commission of FP7 and H2020 projects. ... More >>


Costin Badica, University of Craiova, Romania
Maria Bielikova, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Piotr Bubacz, University of Zielona Gora, Poland
Dumitru Burdescu, University of Craiova, Romania
Wojciech Cellary, Poznan University of Economics and Business, Poland
Rebeca Cortazar, University of Deusto, Spain
Massimo Cossentino, National Research Council of Italy, Italy
Bernard Coulette, Université Toulouse Jean Jaurès, France
Marcelo d'Amorim, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil
Guglielmo De Angelis, CNR - IASI, Italy
Philippe Dugerdil, Geneva School of Business Administration, University of Applied Sciences of Western Switzerland, Switzerland
Angelina Espinoza, University College Cork (UCC), Ireland
Joerg Evermann, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
Maria Ferreira, Universidade Portucalense, Portugal
Agata Filipowska, Poznan University of Economics, Poznan, Poland
Maria Ganzha, SRI PAS and University of Gdansk, Poland
Juan Garbajosa, Technical University of Madrid, UPM, Spain
Cesar Gonzalez-Perez, Institute of Heritage Sciences (Incipit), Spanish National Research Council (CSIC), Spain
Ian Gorton, , United States
Rene Hexel, Griffith University, Australia
Benjamin Hirsch, Degussa Bank, Germany
Charlotte Hug, Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, France
Bernhard Humm, Hochschule Darmstadt - University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Zbigniew Huzar, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
Akira Imada, Brest State Technical University, Belarus
Stefan Jablonski, University of Bayreuth, Germany
Slinger Jansen, Utrecht University, Netherlands
Monika Kaczmarek, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
Robert Laramee, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
Xabier Larrucea, , Spain
George Lepouras, University of Peloponnese, Greece
Pericles Loucopoulos, Manchester University, United Kingdom
Graham Low, University of New South Wales, Australia
Jian Lu, Nanjing University, China
André Ludwig, Kühne Logistics University, Germany
Ivan Lukovic, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Sciences, Serbia
Lech Madeyski, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland
Leonardo Mariani, University of Milano Bicocca, Italy
Sascha Mueller-Feuerstein, Ansbach University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Johannes Müller, , Germany
Andrzej Niesler, Wroclaw University of Economics and Business, Poland
Janis Osis, Riga Technical University, Latvia
Mourad Oussalah, Laboratoire Lina CNRS Fre 2729, University of Nantes, France
Marcin Paprzycki, , Poland
Oscar Pastor, Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Spain
Dana Petcu, West University of Timisoara, Romania
Naveen Prakash, IIITD, India
Elke Pulvermueller, University of Osnabrueck, Germany
Rick Rabiser, Johannes Kepler University, Linz, Austria
Lukasz Radlinski, West Pomeranian University of Technology in Szczecin, Poland
Artur Rot, Wroclaw University of Economics, Poland
Radoslaw Rudek, Wroclaw University of Economics, Poland
Francisco Ruiz, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Krzysztof Sacha, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Motoshi Saeki, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Sreedevi Sampath, , United States
Jakub Swacha, University of Szczecin, Poland
Stephanie Teufel, University of Fribourg, Switzerland
Rainer Unland, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
Olegas Vasilecas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania
Krzysztof Wecel, Poznan University of Economics, Poland
Michael Whalen, University of Minnesota, United States
Igor Wojnicki, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
Kang Zhang, The University of Texas at Dallas, United States